Vorstand

Isabel Thiem

 

Position

1. Vorsitzende

 

Fachbereich

Veterinärmedizin

E-Mail-Adresse

i.thiem@fhzv-giessen.de

Sarah Packner

Position

Beisitzerin

 

Fachbereich

Zahnmedizin

 

E-Mail-Adresse

sarah.packner@fhzv-giessen.de

 

Jannik Schorn

Position

Beisitzer

 

Fachbereich

Zahnmedizin

 

E-Mail-Adresse

jannik.schorn@fhzv-giessen.de

 

Michaela Demeter

Position

Beisitzerin

 

Fachbereich

Zahnmedizin

 

E-Mail-Adresse

michaela.demeter@fhzv-giessen.de

 

Jessica Riehm

Position

Beisitzerin

 

Fachbereich

Humanmedizin

 

E-Mail-Adresse

jessica.riehm@fhzv-giessen.de

 

Peter Sotirios Megalos

Position

Beisitzer

 

Fachbereich

Humanmedizin

 

E-Mail-Adresse

peter.sotirios.megalos@fhzv-giessen.de